top of page

Thank you instructors, community leaders, and students for a successful 2023 Summer PopUps!

2023 Instructors

Lee O’Donnell

Lisa Cooper

Sara Riehm

Kelly Brown

Lauren Smith

Ruben Berroa

Jacob Lewin

Judith O’Donnell

Kristine Walsworth

Marianne Hunnel

Reilly Thorell

Logan Troutman

Zane Ertel

Nicole Marie

Kelly Stone

Jessica McGregor

Beth Merrick

Mary LaChiusa

Denise Watson

Lindsay Parks

Stuart Wilson

Bill McGuire

Mark Vitek

Wesley Silva

Mark Guilette

Roxanne Brown

Dieter Grube

Donna DiGennaro

Logan Troutman

2023 Sponsors

Orlando Health South Lake Hospital


Livewell Foundation

One Digital

Automated Mechanical Services Inc.

City of Groveland

City of Clermont

Kiwanis Club of Clermont

Mighty Manatee IT

Lake County Sheriff’s Charities

bottom of page